Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seasons of Japan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Seasons of Japan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Archie042105 6 months ago

Hibachi Chicken Breast Bowl

The absolute best chicken ive had from any habatchi restaurant. So soft it just melts in your mouth. Ill eat here several times a week most weeks.

Email4kim 7 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken Yakisoba

This is one of our favorite dishes! Skip the rice (already eating grilled noodles) and sub extra veggies like mushrooms. We lived in Japan for 2 years and this is the best yakisoba and yakitori in the area. I love having the ginger and white sauce with it.

Sheila 7 months ago

Hibachi Vegetables

This is my favorite meal and I get it often. The vegetables are always cooked perfectly, never overcooked, and it's delicious with ginger sauce.

Jasminej2014 8 months ago

Hibachi Shrimp & Teriyaki Chicken

food was great and great customer service as well.

Pgray 8 months ago

Bang Bang Salad

Excellent food and great fast, friendly service

Kimgraydurfee 8 months ago

Filet Mignon Steak

Food was good, but this is the second time I have asked for extra shrimp sauce and didn't get it.

Devonaw 8 months ago

Miso Soup

I've always enjoyed Miso Soup and the convenience and speed of Seasons of Japan is great for me being in college.

Vanessamcbride89 8 months ago

Hibachi Chicken Breast Bowl

Chicken plate with vegetables

Dalejp64 8 months ago

Super Bowl

The food was great! Quick and easy curbside service! Loved the experience!

Sp05229 8 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken Wrap

Seasons has been my go to hibachi spot since opening in Savannah. One of my favorite dishes is the teriyaki chicken wrap. It's always made to perfection and is so delicious especially topped with the infamous shrimp sauce.

Victoriaashanel 8 months ago

Hibachi Chicken Breast Bowl

I loved my meal and the yum yum sauce topped it off.

Wessence41 8 months ago

Hibachi Steak & Teriyaki Chicken

Everything was cooked fresh 🤤 and cook on time I thank everybody who was working that day my experience was wonderful 🥰😍

Bmizzzell60 8 months ago

Hibachi Steak & Shrimp

It was great like it always is

Mbibens36 8 months ago

Steak Entree

It was delicious, always delicious. Steak was cooked perfect. Also, Season's has the best teriyaki sauce!! -Melaina Bibens

Thierrinm 8 months ago

Hibachi Vegetables

I could eat it everyday

Lex 8 months ago

Shrimp Bowl

The service is fast , accurate and not so costly. Food is delicious and cooked in front of you SO--- ITS HOT!!!!

Viky 8 months ago

Monster Roll

It seems to amaze me how their sushi is the only sushi i can eat and actually enjoy ! The deep fried monster roll is my favorite i always recommend it when someone says they never tried sushi or they don't like it.. because that was me at one point ! But definitely between the deep fried monster roll and the shrimp dumplings they're both my favorite side order items .

Sieesha 8 months ago

Hibachi Steak & Shrimp

Always fresh and hot! The workers were away from the food when not making the trays. You order online and pick it up. No common touching to get sauces as they are Already in the bag for you!! Great job!!

Ivannacolumbafigueroa 8 months ago

Hibachi Steak & Shrimp

I absolutely love this place! The prices are good, food is always good. They have the best sauces!

Carsonstepanek 8 months ago

Hibachi Shrimp Entree

This is my absolute favorite meal! The steak is amazing and I love the veggies.

Asimmons843 6 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Never disappoints in taste. A good size portion of food that was cooked pretty quickly. I don't like that this location doesn't have the white sauce packets and instead puts it in little cups. The tops cane off of two while in the bag and spilled all over the bottom getting onto everything.

Ambercollins23 7 months ago

Fried Rice

literally the B E S T !!!

Bosox4life 8 months ago

Sukiyaki Bowl

The food at this place is amazing. Everything I have tried has been great. The staff is friendly and very helpful. One of our favorite places to visit.

Gbrown529 8 months ago

Filet Mignon Steak

Great restaurant. It's the only japanese place i'll get takeout from

Annointedvocals71 8 months ago

Hibachi Steak & Shrimp

During this pandemic, it has been excessively hard to get a nice hot plate of good food. I am tired of cooking and eat fast food. Seasons of Japan saved me on a Saturday!!! I feel so relieved.

Breezybriana99 8 months ago

Super Bowl

Always my favorite. Even in the quarantine during this awful pandemic, the food was fresh and delicious. My "go to" comfort food.

Dashawnadavis38 8 months ago

Filet Mignon Steak & Hibachi Shrimp

I love the way they cook my steak medium well. They give a full amount of food. Service is always great, and I enjoy the points I receive.

Jacquelyn 8 months ago

Hibachi Steak & Shrimp

It's great I get this all the time

Islearnott 8 months ago

Steak Bowl

Food is always great here my kids love it

Heather 8 months ago

Filet Mignon Steak & Teriyaki Chicken

Oh, my goodness. I actually don't even know what to say. This place is amazing. The steak and chicken were cooked perfectly! If I could eat there every night I would! Highly recommend.

Kj00049 8 months ago

California Roll

Always delicious

Jnnamos 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Their food is outstanding and worth the price. I'm not able to eat the whole portion, since they given a generous amount.

Tenecasmith 8 months ago

Filet Mignon Steak & Hibachi Shrimp

It was awesome and staff was every attentive

Janiceroberts222 8 months ago

Filet Mignon Steak & Hibachi Shrimp

Delicious!! Great value... I eat here at least once a week!

Lex 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Food alway hot! Not to expensive, great service

Mary 8 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken

Food always good, hot, and made to order. Always a pleasure. Teriyaki chicken is my favorite with sum yum yum sauce.

Eduardomolina4 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Really good I always get the chicken bowl .

Fcollins 8 months ago

Hibachi Vegetables

This is one of the best dishes, in my opinion. The vegetables are always fresh and hot as they make it when you come in and order. I love mine with Yakisoba Noodles and it is so delicious. The service is always so nice and friendly and

Sydneyud 8 months ago

Hibachi Tofu Steak

I have been eating this dinner with an order of crab rolls w/ cream cheese for as long as Seasons has been open. It is my favorite dish here and a favorite in my house. My son and I love to share it every time we can!

Rachel2k8 8 months ago

Super Bowl

So delicious! You get so much food for the price! They steak and shrimp is always made so good. Would recommend this place to anyone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA